National Office

02 9955 1744

Level 4, 53 Walker Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

Postal Address
PO Box 1227
North Sydney NSW 2059

  • General
  • General
  • Membership
  • Event
  • Webinar
  • Sponsorship
  • Standards Online
  • Jobs Board
  • Nothing found

Our Team

Our team’s names and positions are provided for your reference when using the contact form.

Please note: Obtaining information must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within the Institute, and does not imply consent for delivery of bulk or unsolicited commercial email (spam) or similar purposes.

David Millar
Chief Executive Officer

Nicole Walker
Membership Services Manager

John Nichols
Education & Technical Manager

Pooja Srivastava
Digital Marketing Coordinator

Kevin Nelson-Smith
Finance Officer

Katja Boomkamp
Membership Services NSW/ACT & Event Coordinator

Gayle Townsend
Membership Services Officer QLD

Stacey Forster
Membership Services Officer WA

Solonge Brave
Membership Services Officer VIC

Nicole Walker
Membership Services SA/NT & TAS