The Victorian Committee has worked hard to provide a program of events in 2023 that were educational, interesting and relevant to our Members. In 2024, we will once again be offering our face-to-face events and a fortnightly program of webinars covering topics of interest to all of our Members. We are preparing our event schedule and it will be released shortly.

The Victorian Committee would like to acknowledge and thank our Annual Sponsors for their ongoing support and contribution. With their support, we are able to consistently deliver a quality program of events.

If you or your organisation is interested in sponsoring the Victorian events in 2024, please contact Solonge Brave via email – or telephone 0459 590 025.

Victorian Committee

PresidentLisa McGowan
Vice PresidentOlivia Wu
Immediate Past PresidentMarcin Wieloch
National CouncillorShan Kumar
National CouncillorAndrew Sarkady
National CouncillorAndrew Coumaros
Committee MemberFaiz Kahn
Committee MemberLeon De Beer
Committee MemberKhodamorad Nabaki
Committee MemberAdam Nuhiu
Committee MemberBiju Balakrishnan
Committee MemberChris Rozycki
Committee MemberDean Spencer
Committee MemberEstela Garcez
Committee MemberSatyajit Datar
Committee MemberVas Haitas
Committee MemberYew Chin Koay