South Australia/NT

The South Australian/NT Committee delivered a program of events in 2023 that were educational, interesting and relevant to our Members. In 2024, we will once again be offering our face-to-face events and a fortnightly program of webinars covering topics of interest to all of our Members. We are working on our schedule of events for 2024 and they will be added to our Upcoming Events as they are finalised.

The South Australian/NT Committee would like to acknowledge and thank our Annual Sponsors for their ongoing support and contribution. With their support, we are able to consistently deliver a quality program of events.

If you or your organisation is interested in sponsoring the South Australian/NT events in 2024, please email – or telephone 02 9955 1744.

South Australia/Northern Territory Committee

PresidentTom Benn
Vice PresidentRhys Kennett
SecretaryIan MacDonald
Immediate Past PresidentAaron Johns
National CouncillorTom Benn
Committee MemberAdrian Kozak
Committee MemberDarren Clarke
Committee MemberNicholas Zizikos
Committee MemberAndrew Nelson
Committee MemberReza Hassanli
Committee MemberChahil Gajjar
Committee MemberDarren Maguire
Committee MemberAdam McMillan
Committee MemberThong Pham
Committee MemberPrasanna Man Singh
Committee MemberCameron Sherman

Darwin Regional Committee

Regional Committee ConvenorEmanuel Vazanellis
Regional Committee MemberCraig Albion
Regional Committee MemberRon Kamid
Regional Committee MemberKeith Manning
Regional Committee MemberMikeh Vrontos