New South Wales/ACT

The NSW/ACT Committee delivered a program of events in 2023 that were educational, interesting and relevant to our Members. In 2024, we will once again be offering our face-to-face events and a fortnightly program of webinars covering topics of interest to all of our Members. We are working on our schedule of events for 2024 and they will be added to our Upcoming Events as they are finalised.

The NSW/ACT Committee would like to acknowledge and thank our Annual Sponsors for their ongoing support and contribution. With their support, we are able to consistently deliver a quality program of events.

If you or your organisation is interested in sponsoring the NSW/ACT events in 2024, please contact Katja Boomkamp via email – or telephone 02 9955 1744.

NSW/ACT Committee

PresidentChris Jones
Vice PresidentFarzad Moghaddam
Secretary/TreasurerShamila Salek
Immediate Past PresidentJonathon Dyson
National CouncillorMichael van Koeverden
National CouncillorDoug Jenkins
National CouncillorWarren South
National CouncillorCraig Heidrich
Committee MemberClare Tubolets
Committee MemberCarlo Garofali
Committee MemberAli Hadigheh
Committee MemberMaxim Kovtun
Committee MemberCheng Liu
Committee MemberJason Chandler
Committee MemberJohn Cunniffe
Committee MemberMuhammad Hadi
Committee MemberPeter Kinsley
Committee MemberJohn Laby
Committee MemberAndre van Zyl
Committee MemberRob James
Committee MemberRakesh KR
Committee MemberRevee Orozco
Committee MemberEric Zhao
Committee MemberWengui Li

ACT Regional Committee

Regional Committee ConvenorDaniel Rowley

Newcastle Regional Committee

Regional Committee ConvenorRhett Watters
Committee MemberStephen McFadyen
Committee MemberAndrew Emery
Committee MemberMichael van Koeverden
Committee MemberSophie McGuire
Committee MemberDavid Sparkes
Committee MemberDuncan French
Committee MemberAndrew Dickinson
Committee MemberJonathan Lindsay